How Are We Doing?

We love to hear what our customers thought of their experience at Archer Kia. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best that we can. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Archer Kia. Every time you come to Archer Kia, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Rate us on Google+
Rate us on DealerRater!
Rate us on Cars.com!

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gina H., Houston, TX 27 Mar 2018
This is my 3rd car with Archer Kia.  Carl is amazing!!! Got us in the right car at the right price!! When in the market for a new vehicle go see Carl Pierson!
5 rate
Yelp
Mother of 5 14 Mar 2018
Archer KIA sold us our van which we paid fair price for. We also purchase the most complete warranty coverage they offered and we were glad we did. When the automatic sliding door started to fail, they took the car in and turned it over in about 24hours. They also were helpful in finding our informa...tion about the warranty. They never asked for the paperwork back from when we bought the car about year and a half ago, they sorted. I appreciated that. but the best part was that they also changed the other motor, for the door I haven`t complained yet, but it was also already giving me problems to close sometimes. Being a mother of 5 children and really needing a working reliable van, I gained confidence in my KIA and in my dealer. They took care of me in more than I had asked, in one trip and that was huge. Thank you guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 13 Mar 2018
Josh was very helpful finding the exact car I wanted. He kept in contact with me and helped me get a great deal. I really like my new Kia Soul.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudia pouncey 22 Feb 2018
Joseph was very kind and helpful . Very easy to talk too and answered all my questions. Loved the personal attention. Highly recomend this place
5 rate
Cars.com
JUANITA HOERSTER 05 Feb 2018
ARCHER KIA - a TEAM DEALERSHIP who makes YOUR SATISFACTION their GOAL and THEY SUCCEED! I have had two transactions with this dealership - one for used, one for new - and I must say that the people there will do ANYTHING to help you. Sean Sullivan makes you feel like he always has time for your que...stions, he makes all the details work out, and he does his job professionally and thoroughly but quickly. I have never worked with such an outstanding group of people. And, this is uncommon in this day and age, as the saying goes, but both times I have bought from this dealership, I dealt with the SAME personnel - the fact that they are still there, working together, tells you a lot about their reliability and that of the dealership. You know if you had a problem, they would still BE THERE. I genuinely like and trust everyone in the car-buying process at Archer Kia, not only Sean Sullivan (whom I have worked with two separate times) but all the way from the person who answers the phone, to the man who takes care of thetitle paperwork, to the detailers and preppers. I trust them completely and would recommend them to ANYONE. I drove over 8 hours to do repeat business with them. I had to pass by a lot of dealerships to go back to them. IT WAS WORTH IT. They are very honest, professional and courteous. I could not possibly be more pleased. You have to go see them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Luke H., Sugar Land, TX 29 Jan 2018
Bought my second Kia here and couldn't be happier. The team was very helpful and has great customer service. I always come here to get my car serviced and they are quick I never have to leave my car over Night or wait several hours.
4 rate
Yelp
Valerie Jones 14 Jan 2018
Service dept is top notch!! They always keep me informed about the repairs on my car, and are very accommodating. I will always use Archer for any repairs!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Elaina R. 12 Jan 2018
I started the process online and from start to pick up the process was seamless and smooth. Jay was exactly what you hope for in a sales representative, he was not pushy and got the exact deal I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex dB 10 Jan 2018
Easy to get an appointment and very good and timely service, nice and helpful service manager and a very good experience overall. Your site is very silly, it obliged me to put stars in the buying process, although I stated that I did not buy a car here. It would not accept the n/a which is rightful...ly provided. So I had to put useless 5 stars there, not to decrease the average, but it means nothing. You better correct it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbie 04 Jan 2018
I still don't believe what I have outside of my house. My brand new car which I couldn't get it at the beginning, but Carl really did a good job, Thank You so much Carl. I appreciate your time and patience and all you did for me. Martha.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.