How Are We Doing?

We love to hear what our customers thought of their experience at Archer Kia. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best that we can. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Archer Kia. Every time you come to Archer Kia, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Rate us on Google+
Rate us on DealerRater!
Rate us on Cars.com!

Customer Lobby
115 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natalie 23 Feb 2016
I was very happy with my experience here. Everyone that I came in contact with was friendly. They worked with me to get the exact car I wanted and made everything go smoothly. I take my car here for all schedule maintenance and I'm very happy with the service I receive in that department too. I woul...d recommend them to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Latoya 14 Feb 2016
Good customer service. Fast service. I had a wonderful experience. Especially on a Saturday morning. I even called last minute for an oil change appointment. Very friendly service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 09 Feb 2016
Meg was amazing. Best customer service ever. I am in sales/customer service so always pay attention to how others perform. She was on her game. Adam and Ryan were also very nice and efficient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel 05 Feb 2016
I liked the friendliness and the quick service even though I took my car in for maintenance last minute. I will definitely continue to bring my car back for any type of maintenance I need Im the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Camille 04 Feb 2016
Two visits--one to see the 2016 Kia Soul and pre-owned Kia Souls. 2nd visit to test drive after getting more information on the phone. Each step in the process convinced me of the right decision.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nakia 03 Feb 2016
I love the fact that my service coordinator Bo is very knowledgeable and genuinely care about his customers and it means a lot:)
5 rate
Cars.com
Trang 31 Jan 2016
I like the customer service is excellent. This one auto service man love his job he's very nice and he make sure you are satisfied with your services. I have been going to this place for 2 years up until now and I don't have any problem. I must point out that he's great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 23 Jan 2016
People were friendly and service was very fast. Was very happy with my dealership. Would gladly recommend to my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Von 20 Jan 2016
Our sales person Guillermo made us feel like family and we really appreciated the overall service that we received at this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 19 Jan 2016
Like I said before I have doing busy with Archer Kia for years, even before I purchased a Kia, they are the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.