How Are We Doing?

We love to hear what our customers thought of their experience at Archer Kia. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best that we can. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Archer Kia. Every time you come to Archer Kia, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Rate us on Google+
Rate us on DealerRater!
Rate us on Cars.com!

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JRNORMAN 19 Dec 2017
The facility is getting up there in age but it is spotlessly clean. People are friendly and responsive. I loved my 2016 Soul! that got another one for my daughter.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren D., Fort Worth, TX 16 Nov 2017
Excellent experience for recent service. Gary the service manager greeted me as soon as I pulled in. Discussed what I needed done to car. He then Escorted me to a waiting area with fast wifi. An Hour later I was all set to go. Family friendly as well.
5 rate
Yelp
ROSALINDA 68 06 Nov 2017
I wanted my buying experience to be an easy, honest, knowledge on the part of my sales person and I could'nt have asked for a better person than Meg. She was so courteous, smart knows her job very well, friendly and made me feel comfortable as I told her of how nervous I was. I told Meg what I was l...ooking for what I could afford to pay the car I wanted, and with so much confidence she and the finance mgr mad it possible for me to drive out with a beautiful 2018 Kia Optima. I am so happy with my purchase and recommend all who read this to visit this dealer. They are all great. Ryan is also wonderful. Thank you all again and may God continue to Bless Archer Kia and of the employees. I Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia Customer 28 Oct 2017
Experience buying a new car from Archer Kia was good for the most part. Sales staff were very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and were generally likable. The sales tactics were a little pushy, but not over-the-top. In some regards, I felt like I wasn't being listened to - IE; told to return on a c...ertain day and first sales member was not there; gave time frame I would come pick up vehicle, sales team said they were not expecting me until much later. They also put the wrong VIN on my contracts at first, but caught and corrected the mistake shortly after. However, my time was not wasted and my needs as a customer were addressed in a timely manner. The vehicles themselves are quite nice and come highly rated in 2017. I'm looking forward to seeing how this car holds up over the years. I would recommend on a general level. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudia Ortiz 04 Oct 2017
My review on purchasing my new car was exellent,my sales rep was very clear and so inviting .Claudia was has been one of my best sales reps of all the cars i have purchased in the past.She is a very nice generous sales rep,she was really doing her all to help me in any way to get me in a new vehicle... and she did her mighty works,i purchased a 2017 kia forte, love it, thanks archer kia,and foremost Claudia Ortiz for make it all possible and highly recommend her as anyones sales rep at archer kia, houston tx. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Orchidslipper 02 Oct 2017
I just left a review on a survey I received via email. In short: completely satisfied. Sean was helpful and knowledgeable. He listened and explained, simply, the feature of the car and the warranties. The transition through buying phase was great. All employees that I came I contact with were very f...riendly and helpful. Great experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LisaB 15 Sep 2017
Archer Kia has always treated us like royalty. They show us the cars that we are interested in; they make sure that we get the best price with all of the discounts; they do not try to push unwanted services; and we are in and out in less than 2 hours. I have bought 8 vehicles from them so far, and e...xpect to continue. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittany N., Southwest Houston, Houston, TX 15 Sep 2017
The sales team spent time with me and took very good care of me. I wanted something that I couldn't realistically have at the time, but they helped me get into a car that I absolutely love driving. I'm excited to upgrade when my credit / budget is in better shape. The service team is also phenomenal.... They did my oil change and tire rotation, and provided excellent customer service. While waiting, they had coffee and water, some brownies, and vending machines. I'm happy I bought my car from here :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nana 05 Sep 2017
We traded in our car for KIA Niro. It was a different experience for us all. It was not as spacious as other cars we have and we had to take it back. But, it is excellent on gas especially, if you drive a lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nana 05 Sep 2017
The buying process and trade in process was excellent and we were satisfied
5 rate
Cars.com