How Are We Doing?

We love to hear what our customers thought of their experience at Archer Kia. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best that we can. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Archer Kia. Every time you come to Archer Kia, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Rate us on Google+
Rate us on DealerRater!
Rate us on Cars.com!

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chuck B 15 Aug 2017
This is the 2nd car we've purchased from Archer. Both sales transactions were smooth, and the sales staff were honest. The service department it top notch as well. I will keep coming back to Archer!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sammy Soyebo 14 Aug 2017
The representatives were patient, didn't push too much, allowed me to think. They were honest with their comparisons and gave a lot of information.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicholas Sorrell 27 Jul 2017
We were looking for a vehicle. We saw what we wanted online. We traveled from Louisiana, and it was worth it! The staff was nice, but not slippery. We worked with Mr. Pierson and he was great. There was no pressure, just facts. We left with exactly what we wanted for an awesome price. Thanks Archer ...Kia! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan L., Bryan, TX 24 Jul 2017
Very relaxed and non pushy experience with Geoff. We got great value on trade in and pretty much everything we wanted for new/used car for incredible price!
4 rate
Yelp
Kanika 05 Jul 2017
Carl Pierson @Archer Kia and he was amazing, I took out the time to ask me questions that helped me find the right car for my lifestyle,safety ,favorite color, body style,features and a quality product.The whole team at Archer Kia have a positive atitude,professional and great customer service. I hi...ghly recomend this location. My family and friends will shop here. :) ¿¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Troy Byrne 01 Jul 2017
We did our research online to determine we wanted a Kia Sorento EX. We had several options for locations to purchase and this was our first stop (and last). Our salesman, Josef Benz, assisted us in a friendly, pressureless way. The entire process took less than an hour from walking in, doing the tes...t drive, and completing purchase paperwork. We highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Austin R., Dallas, TX 30 Jun 2017
Wonderful experience. Got a great deal on a great car, Megan and Justin were very helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!
5 rate
Yelp
JudyO 10 May 2017
Ms. Claudia Ortiz was very helpful and patient with us. We wanted the car, but didn't want to drive that far from our home in Huntsville. She made an appointment with us for Friday, then changed to Saturday for our convenience. She did everything she could to make the process seamless from start ...to finish. The car is in excellent condition with low mileage - just what we were looking for. ---Judy Olson Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kiawithsoul 28 Apr 2017
We were met by Dylan when we walked into the showroom. He was very helpful, listened to what we were looking for in a car and presented us with the options available. No pressure, no hype. I will definitely be back when I am in the market again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Katherine 22 Apr 2017
I walked in today and the sales representative Meg remembered me. It has been several months since I brought my car and it made me feel good. I came in to get a tire repair.Gary the representative in service was awesome also. Keep up the good work Archer Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com