How Are We Doing?

We love to hear what our customers thought of their experience at Archer Kia. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best that we can. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Archer Kia. Every time you come to Archer Kia, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Rate us on Google+
Rate us on DealerRater!
Rate us on Cars.com!

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tracyost23 22 Apr 2017
I had a great experience buying my 2017 Kia Soul last week! Dylan was knowledgeable and very patient with me as I was indecisive on what I wanted! He even came in on his day off when I finally made a decision, which I ended up changing once again! Still, he was patient and happy to help! I love my n...ew Kia Soul and I'd recommend Dylan to friends! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed 20 Apr 2017
I have bought my and my family's cars from Paul for many years. He really has your interests at heart. The best! Rod in finance is also excellent. Personable and fast!
5 rate
Cars.com
RobynT 10 Apr 2017
Casey was an amazing salesman and does his job professionally and efficiently!! A very non-hassel environment and assisted me greatly with my monthly payments! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bayne 26 Mar 2017
This will be short but sweet. Came in to buy a new car. We couldn't get the numbers right so I was headed out. Someone caught me while leaving. They gave me the option to lease. I was skeptical because I never done that before. We were able to get the car we wanted below the monthly price I wanted a...nd they explained after the lease is up I could still buy the vehicle. Extremely pleased. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Nobles 12 Mar 2017
The BEST experience in purchasing a car. This is my second from Archer KIA and I will be back for the next.
5 rate
Cars.com
Renisha Murray 07 Mar 2017
I was just astonished by how easy this process was for me. I had all my ducks in a row and from there with the help of the staff and selection at Archer Kia I got my keys and all the knot and buttons. It was clean nice and hospitable. I have had my car almost a week and Casey Spence , who helped me ...has called to check on me and I love the personal effect they seem to have . I feel special. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Taylor and Brandon Ford 12 Feb 2017
My wife and I purchased a 2017 Kia Forte. Dylan Wheeler in Sales was awesome!* After visiting several dealerships in the area and around Houston we were blessed with the ability to buy our vehicle from Archer. From the beginning of the process our salesman handled everything smoothly and efficiently.... We are very thankful..! THANK YOU ARCHER KIA, YOU GUYS TRULY DESERVE AN AWARD AND ACCREDITATION FOR THE BEST IN DEALERSHIPS HOUSTON HAS TO OFFER. GREAT JOB! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Amici 04 Feb 2017
From the time I pulled in till the time I left, all of the associates were pleasant and attentive. I know it was just an oil change but I always have it done at Archer because of the way I'm treated. Nicely done!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 17 Jan 2017
Flexibility to get me an appointment right away, and finishing the service ahead of time! Very friendly service. Thanks again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Miriam 10 Jan 2017
Took care of me right away even though I did not have an appointment.They finished the service before the promised time.
5 rate
Cars.com