How Are We Doing?

We love to hear what our customers thought of their experience at Archer Kia. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best that we can. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Archer Kia. Every time you come to Archer Kia, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Rate us on Google+
Rate us on DealerRater!
Rate us on Cars.com!

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James E. and Mary L. LIddell 08 Jan 2017
On 1/3/17, my wife and I went to the Archer Kia Dealership near Belfort and 59 to purchase a lease Kia Soul. Our salesman (Carl Pierson) whom we have dealt with on prior purchases was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable with the vehicle and process. We were treated with the utmost respect w...hich was very important in closing the deal!!! Also Randy from Finance was very helpful. Thanks to Archer Kia and special thanks to Carl Pierson!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Clinton 08 Jan 2017
Was immediately greeted by the Service dept. management . The service was fast. I was able to take care of extra errands. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Earl 07 Jan 2017
Great service & technicans especially Beau. Ease of scheduling appointments, and reasonable prices. Location is close to home and work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stefanie 06 Jan 2017
My experience was very pleasant. I was immediately greeted and told all that would happen in regards to my car when I drove into the service area. The reception area was neat and the time seemed to pass by very quickly. My service was finished within the time limit given to me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marion 05 Jan 2017
The staff always friendly , helpful ,and the timing is worth the while because everything you askip for gets done or answered in a informing way. I've never been left disappointed in the quality of the vehicles nor the quality of the up keep on your car. When you leave it in their hands it comes bac...k in great shape always. I wouldn't take my sorrento anywere to get work done such as oil changes breaks body damage if ever their was an accident etc...thank you for taking care of my car and i Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Detra 05 Jan 2017
The service is always excellent. My advisor is the best. I live in Katy, Texas and I drive to this location because of him.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 04 Jan 2017
The advisor was great, the facility was clean, and the wait time was as expected. The free wifi made it possible for me to work while I waited, and there were complimentary refreshments.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 01 Jan 2017
Everything was taking care of fast, the quality of the service very good. I was informed immediately when the car was ready after the service was done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sadie Taylor 01 Jan 2017
I called that day to see if there was an opening for oil change and they fit me in immediately.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frances 31 Dec 2016
Immediate fast service, staff was very courtesy, great customer service and no wait. It took less than thirty minutes to complete
5 rate
Cars.com