How Are We Doing?

We love to hear what our customers thought of their experience at Archer Kia. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best that we can. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Archer Kia. Every time you come to Archer Kia, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Rate us on Google+
Rate us on DealerRater!
Rate us on Cars.com!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Luke H., Sugar Land, TX 29 Jan 2018
Bought my second Kia here and couldn't be happier. The team was very helpful and has great customer service. I always come here to get my car serviced and they are quick I never have to leave my car over Night or wait several hours.
4 rate
Yelp
Megan L., Bryan, TX 24 Jul 2017
Very relaxed and non pushy experience with Geoff. We got great value on trade in and pretty much everything we wanted for new/used car for incredible price!
4 rate
Yelp
Kevin 13 Dec 2016
Service is not that great but I'm happy with the service manager. About 3 weeks ago I have Kia archer service oil changed on my 2011 Kia sportage and the mechanic didn't put the wind plate back ,so I realized later that day and took it back to see if they can find that piece but they denied and s...aying that I loses it, so two days later they called me for a service servey and I told them about the problem so this matter has went to the service manager and he called me to address it. After everything I told the service manager he placed a order for the part and got it the next week for a free of charge. I"m very appreciate the service manager for solving my problem. The reason I gave a 4 stars is not because the service of the vehicle but it's because the service manager corrected any issues that causes by the mechanic . Thanks to Gary. he is awesome service manager. I will still continue to go there unless the service manager Gary is no longer works there. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Oluseye 13 Dec 2016
Prompt advisory on the situation of my car, and the servicing was perfect. Will surely comply as advised for continuous patronage.
4 rate
Cars.com
Angla 11 Dec 2016
They were quick and professional when completing my service . This was my first time in because I just moved here and I was able to schedule my appointment online.
4 rate
Cars.com
Orly 01 Dec 2016
The process was was efficient and the work was completed on time. The representative, Gary was knowledgeable and made sure to leave phone messages when completed.
4 rate
Cars.com
Alicia 05 Oct 2016
I was amazed at how fast i got in and out of there once the decision as made to purchase the vehicle. The entire team was AWESOME.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dean 22 Sep 2016
The service technician who wrote me up was very cordial. The gentleman who wrote me up was one of the bright spots. I would suggest that you invest in a person whose job it would be to hose off and tidy up the car, so the customer would be hit with a nice first impression when they arrive to pick up... their car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jesse 14 Sep 2016
It was prompt. So far so good with the quality of work. Kia is a good quality vehicle that I would recommend to all people.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jill P., Houston, TX 26 Aug 2016
The service department representatives were very nice and listened to my concerns about my vehicle. I live 5 minutes from another dealership, and this dealership is 20 minutes out of my way, but I will always bring my car to Archer Kia if the service continues to be this great.
4 rate
Yelp