How Are We Doing?

We love to hear what our customers thought of their experience at Archer Kia. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best that we can. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Archer Kia. Every time you come to Archer Kia, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.
Rate us on Google+
Rate us on DealerRater!
Rate us on Cars.com!

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kia Fan 14 Aug 2014
Ease of getting my car in and out at a timely matter.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanna 09 Jul 2016
Everything was done right the first time, the staff was helpful and it was all done on a timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leopoldo 29 Jul 2014
Everyone is very friendly and helpful, we even got doghnuts from one of the salepersons while waiting for our vehicles to be serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha 09 Jul 2016
The amount of time they took to service my car was exactly what they said. I didn't even feel the time go by when they were already calling me to recievey car back. So great job guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Leanne 25 Jul 2014
Friendly, courteous, professional, transparent, helpful, relaxed. Ryan and Willie both made the experience enjoyable and relaxed. At no time did I feel pressured or annoyed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ivan 24 Jul 2014
I had the best customer service I've ever experienced with Mr. Beau in the service department. From the moment I pulled in he made sure I was well taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Colleen 09 Jul 2016
The quickness of the trip and accuracy of how well they did their job. They did their job well and I'm impressed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan 23 Jul 2014
Everything went as scheduled - the shop told me that my car would be finished at 9:00 a.m. and I was on the road driving back at 9:05.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah 07 Jul 2016
Speedy courteous service helpful agents not a drawn out event didn't take all day to finance to get papers done and out the door
5 rate
Cars.com
John 10 Jul 2014
I got immediate attention, the work was done in the time I was told it would take, and everyone had a friendly attitude.
5 rate
Cars.com